The "Estimated Ballots Left to Count" does not include ballots postmarked on or before Election Day that may continue to arrive through the mail or ballots with signature issues that must be corrected before they can be counted.

A write-in candidate might not appear in election results if the total number of write-in votes is too small to affect the outcome of the election. (RCW 29A.60.021)

This page shows Island County results only. Some contests may include other counties or the state as a whole. For additional information on those contests, click on the Multi-county Results link below.

August 2, 2022 Primary

Last updated on 08/16/2022 9:41 AM

COMM DIST THREE County Commissioner, District 3
PrecinctTimothy S HazeloJanet St. ClairRick HannoldWRITE-IN
CAMANO 01127183410
CAMANO 02105143260
CAMANO 037267230
CAMANO 0486140220
CAMANO 0576121220
CAMANO 06200249490
CAMANO 07240367540
CAMANO 08203246341
CAMANO 09137219360
CAMANO 10169221350
CAMANO 1168149150
CAMANO 1265122231
CAMANO 13188268470
CAMANO 14216366731
CAMANO 15255370530
CAMANO 16244224670
CAMANO 1797155400
CAMANO 18234070
CAMANO 19102171200
CAMANO 204110981
CAMANO 21156266390
N WHIDBEY 01177130520
N WHIDBEY 02(*)****
N WHIDBEY 03(*)****
N WHIDBEY 041591171151
N WHIDBEY 05166129751
N WHIDBEY 13172146491
N WHIDBEY 1412597440
N WHIDBEY 15155152831
N WHIDBEY 16143127720

* Precincts were consolidated to protect voter privacy.

Download CSV

« Back