August 2, 2016 Primary

Last updated on 08/16/2016 8:53 AM

Commissioner of Public Lands
PrecinctHilary FranzMary VernerSteven M. NielsonDave UpthegroveKaren PorterfieldSteve McLaughlinJohn Stillings
San Juan South East52241234139215
San Juan South West110482348269322
San Juan Central122291844239314
San Juan West106541550261055
San Juan North57261842131277
San Juan East7533164912818
Turn Point43159235756
Waldron & Outer Is22616320
Orcas West10228225227957
Orcas Central123362556178914
Orcas East1104013462410011
Blakely & Outer Is2123070
Lopez North1765318842312312
Lopez South133241545237515
Decatur and Outer Is51241100
Friday Harbor North764120482510114
Friday Harbor South7323131317837

Download CSV

« Back