August 07, 2012 Primary

Last updated on 08/20/2012 2:41 PM

Commissioner of Public Lands
PrecinctStephen A. SharonPeter J. GoldmarkClint Didier
San Juan South East10133109
San Juan South West3522597
San Juan Central1621397
San Juan West17208127
San Juan North15154118
San Juan East21178101
Turn Point87567
Waldron & Outer Is3273
Orcas West38229134
Orcas Central26287116
Orcas East24233127
Blakely & Outer Is078
Lopez North30340155
Lopez South21256115
Decatur and Outer Is11125
Friday Harbor North29165108
Friday Harbor South1611163

Download CSV

« Back